Challenger Elementary

Winter Quarter, Starting January 3  1:30pm – 2:30pm Room P9 Challenger Elementary

Winter Registration is now open

Fall Quarter

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (no school)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 Winter Quarter

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Spring Quarter

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018